God is Faithful.

God is Faithful. Romans 2

11 This is a faithful saying:

For if we died with Him,(Christ)
We shall also live with Him.
12 If we endure,
We shall also reign with Him.
If we deny Him,
He also will deny us.
13 If we are faithless,
He remains faithful;
He cannot deny Himself.
Good Morning. Jesus knows those who follow Him and those who don’t. Have we died to self and are living for Him? Do we care more about what we want or what Jesus wants? Those who have died to self and live for Him will live forever with Him! If we endure and continue to be faithful to Jesus it tells us in verse 12 that we will also reign with Him! The people who deny Jesus I believe never had Him in their hearts to begin with..How can one give up or deny the giver of life? Jesus says in Matthew 10 “

32 “Therefore whoever confesses Me before men, him I will also confess before My Father who is in heaven. 33 But whoever denies Me before men, him I will also deny before My Father who is in heaven.” We must remember those who truly are saved living for and believing in Jesus will live with Jesus forever because Jesus is faithful and lives up to His word! “He is the same yesterday, today and forever. (Hebrews 13:8)!” God bless.Love in Christ, Terry June 24, 2024 See Blog: walkingwithjesusbyhisword.wordpress.com

Author: walkingwithjesusbyhisword

I am a born-again believer in the Lord Jesus Christ. I was saved in 1975. And I love to share the word of God and I believe that it changes people’s lives. I am a retired electrician.

Leave a comment